Contacts

We are always here to help you!

Managing director

Vasil Kobarelov
0877 93 1234
vasil.kobarelov@ews.bg

National  number

0700 1234 1

Office

Sofia, 21 Charles Champaux str.

Regional manager Sofia

Mariana Dimova
0877 57 1234
mariana.dimova@ews.bg

Regional manager Sofia & Southwest Bulgaria

Veselin Zahariev
0877 42 1234 
veselin.zahariev@ews.bg

Regional manager Northeast Bulgaria

Georgi Stamatov
0876 94 1234
georgi.stamatov@ews.bg

Regional manager Southeast Bulgaria

Yanko Hatov
0876 69 1234
yanko.hatov@ews.bg

Regional manager Central and South Bulgaria

Yovko Georgiev
0878 42 1234
yovko.georgiev@ews.bg

Regional manager North Bulgaria

Petar Karov
0876 72 1234
petar.karov@ews.bg

Eco Water Solution | T: 0700 1234 1 | M: office@ews.bg | A: 21 Charles Champeaux str., Sofia, Bulgaria | Copyright © Eco Water Solution 2019 | Privacy policy | Website by SG

Eco Water Solution | T: 0700 1234 1 | M: office@ews.bg | A: ул. Шарл Шампо 21, София, България